Lend Plus User Reviews

Lend Plus
5.0 reviews
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon

100% recommended

Customer Service Rating

Knowledge
5.0
Level of service
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0
0 out of 0 rates honored

Consumer Reviews

  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
(46 reviews)
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star
46
0
0
0
0

The reviews posted on Bankrate.com ("Bankrate") are individual, subjective opinions of reviewers, and not of Bankrate. Bankrate does not endorse any of the opinions expressed by reviewers or any responses to reviews.

Arrow icon
Showing 10 of 41 Reviews
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon

Scott S.
El Sobrante California

11/4/2019

Great Experience!

The communication with loan advisor Kevin was fantastic and the work of everyone involved was top notch. I will use Kevin and LendPlus again and will recommend them to friends and family that need mortgage services.

Knowledge
5.0
Level of service
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0
Rates honored:
Yes
Would recommend:
Yes
Mortgage closed:
Yes
Closed on time:
Yes
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon

Don B
Lincoln CA

11/4/2019

Top notch outfit

I have done several refis. This was the easiest and smoothest.

Knowledge
5.0
Level of service
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0
Rates honored:
Yes
Would recommend:
Yes
Mortgage closed:
Yes
Closed on time:
Yes
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon

Jesus vargas
Stockton, CA

11/4/2019

Good experience

Very helpful thank you for the wonderful experience.

Knowledge
5.0
Level of service
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0
Rates honored:
Yes
Would recommend:
Yes
Mortgage closed:
Yes
Closed on time:
Yes
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon

Toru
El Dorado Hills

11/5/2019

Great service from Kevin Cono and his team.

Everything was done quickly and easy, all online and signing done at my home.

Knowledge
5.0
Level of service
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0
Rates honored:
Yes
Would recommend:
Yes
Mortgage closed:
Yes
Closed on time:
Yes
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon

Richard Chung
Rocklin, CA

11/7/2019

Great Experience

The entire process went smoothly and Kevin is the key person for the success. He is always available to help.

Knowledge
5.0
Level of service
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0
Rates honored:
Yes
Would recommend:
Yes
Mortgage closed:
Yes
Closed on time:
Yes
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon

From sactown
SACRAMENTO

11/12/2019

Honest and non-pushy

Mike was the perfect refi guy to work with. He was honest and kept his word . He also doesn’t push or put pressure which I personally really appreciate.

Knowledge
5.0
Level of service
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0
Rates honored:
Yes
Would recommend:
Yes
Mortgage closed:
Yes
Closed on time:
Yes
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon

Will
Rocklin, CA

11/12/2019

Awesome Experience!

Michael Lamour, Sr. Mortgage Banker helped me throughout the entire process. He answered all my questions and returned my calls and emails right away. I got an awesome rate and excellent service. Highly recommend!

Knowledge
5.0
Level of service
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0
Rates honored:
Yes
Would recommend:
Yes
Mortgage closed:
Yes
Closed on time:
Yes
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon

Ron
California

11/13/2019

Fast, easy, painless refi

Michael was great as he kept me posted each step of the way. Delivered everything promised without any surprises. Would definitely use him if rates drop again.

Knowledge
5.0
Level of service
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0
Rates honored:
Yes
Would recommend:
Yes
Mortgage closed:
Yes
Closed on time:
Yes
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon

Marco Verduzco
San Diego, Ca

11/19/2019

Outstanding Service

Lonnie and Kathy at Lend Plus were a great team to work with. They explained at every step of the way where we were in the process, what was needed and key details with excellent communication until my load was funded. I will definitely recommend to my friends and family when they are ready for a lo...

Knowledge
5.0
Level of service
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0
Rates honored:
Yes
Would recommend:
Yes
Mortgage closed:
Yes
Closed on time:
Yes
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon

Srikar
Danville, CA

11/22/2019

Kevin made the process smooth and painless

Kevin has been really great about walking me through the processing of refi in great detail. He always laid out the options available, made sure I understood them and supported me with the decision I finally made. One thing that stood out for me was him being upfront all the costs involved and makin...

Knowledge
5.0
Level of service
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0
Rates honored:
Yes
Would recommend:
Yes
Mortgage closed:
Yes
Closed on time:
Yes