Insurance Blog

Thursday, February 26, 2015 2:05 pm
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

Medicaid enrollment jumps 10.8 million, thanks to state expansion under the Affordable Care Act.

» Read more
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 12:15 pm
By Crissinda Ponder · Bankrate.com

There may be a link between cheaper gas prices and more collisions, according to a new study.

» Read more
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 6:05 am
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

Obamacare health insurance proves popular, even in states where politicians remain opposed to it.

» Read more
Friday, February 20, 2015 1:53 pm
By Crissinda Ponder · Bankrate.com

The Obama administration announces a special Obamacare enrollment period and a health care tax mistake.

» Read more
Thursday, February 19, 2015 2:05 pm
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

Flying drones and self-driving cars keep insurance actuaries wide awake imagining the liability risks.

» Read more
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 6:05 am
By Crissinda Ponder · Bankrate.com

Federal and state-based exchanges are giving people more time to enroll in a health insurance plan.

» Read more
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 6:05 am
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

The Anthem data breach has helped spark a corporate rush to obtain insurance against hackers.

» Read more
Thursday, February 12, 2015 2:05 pm
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

Obamacare’s second open enrollment period ends Sunday, Feb. 15. Buy now or risk a higher tax penalty.

» Read more
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 6:05 am
By Crissinda Ponder · Bankrate.com

Insurers are balking at covering some fees that health care providers have begun charging.

» Read more
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 6:05 am
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

Medicaid/CHIP enrollment rising as growing number of states expand Medicaid under Obamacare.

» Read more
Page 1 of 5512345...102030...Last »