Personal Finance Advice and Commentary

Saturday, July 25, 2015 6:05 am
By Lance Davis · Bankrate.com

Sometimes the best things in mobile finance are free.

Wednesday, July 22, 2015 6:05 am
By Lance Davis · Bankrate.com

Low wages are putting millennials at a huge disadvantage — and it may have lasting effects.

Saturday, July 11, 2015 6:05 am
By Lance Davis · Bankrate.com

Want to manage your money on the go? Ask these questions before picking a finance app.

Friday, July 10, 2015 10:17 am
By Lance Davis · Bankrate.com

Jobs are scarce, and experience is at a premium. Is there a light at the end of the tunnel for young people searching for work?

Thursday, July 02, 2015 12:09 pm
By Lance Davis · Bankrate.com

Graduates are leaving college with massive debt. Here’s a look at what they’re facing, plus six steps to pay off loans.

Saturday, June 27, 2015 6:05 am
By Lance Davis · Bankrate.com

This investment-tracking app gives you fast information and analysis from investors and traders.

Tags: app, smartphone
Saturday, June 13, 2015 6:00 am
By Lance Davis · Bankrate.com

This budgeting app wants to help you spend your money smarter.

Tags: app, smartphone
Saturday, May 30, 2015 6:05 am
By Lance Davis · Bankrate.com

This virtual assistant can help users pay bills, make transfers and identify spending patterns.

Saturday, May 16, 2015 6:00 am
By Lance Davis · Bankrate.com

From travel to emergency funds — whatever your savings goals, Qapital helps you reach them.

Monday, May 04, 2015 6:05 am
By Lance Davis · Bankrate.com

This app organizes your bills all in one place, helping make sure you never miss a payment.

Tags: app, smartphone
Page 1 of 41234