Personal Finance Advice and Commentary

Saturday, December 13, 2014 6:00 am
By Lance Davis · Bankrate.com

This stock-tracking app offers quick access to vital market information.

Saturday, November 29, 2014 6:00 am
By Lance Davis · Bankrate.com

This expense-tracking app uses photos to help users visualize spending habits.

Saturday, November 15, 2014 6:00 am
By Lance Davis · Bankrate.com

This beautifully designed expense-tracking app helps keep your finances organized.

Saturday, November 01, 2014 6:00 am
By Lance Davis · Bankrate.com

This app help users set and maintain a budget using an envelope system.

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 5:39 pm
By Lance Davis · Bankrate.com

As if being the highest-paid coach in college football isn’t enough, Alabama’s Nick Saban got a nice bonus from boosters: a paid-off mortgage.

Tags: news, Wealth
Saturday, October 18, 2014 6:00 am
By Lance Davis · Bankrate.com

Worried a bear market is on the way? Stay on top of your investments with this stock-tracking app.

Monday, October 06, 2014 12:15 pm
By Lance Davis · Bankrate.com

This money-tracking app keeps tabs on income and expenses while helping you stick to a budget.

Friday, September 19, 2014 4:30 pm
By Lance Davis · Bankrate.com

This stock-rating app can efficiently provide basic information on potential investments, but that’s about it.

Friday, August 29, 2014 1:30 pm
By Lance Davis · Bankrate.com

Want to have the stock market at your fingertips? This app can do the job.

Monday, August 18, 2014 3:46 pm
By Lance Davis · Bankrate.com

This app can put you in control of your finances and help you keep some of your hard-earned money.

Page 1 of 212