Cars Blog

Tuesday, April 15, 2014 4:25 pm
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Think twice before using your tax refund to buy a car — at least for the short term.

» Read more
Saturday, April 12, 2014 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Toyota issues recalls affecting over 1.7 million vehicles, and GM adds another part to its ignition recall.

» Read more
Thursday, April 10, 2014 9:00 am
By Janet Reusch · Bankrate.com

Enter to win a chance for a prize that could fuel a season of road trips.

» Read more
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 1:13 pm
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

General Motors has issued three more car recalls, totaling over 2 million vehicles.

» Read more
Saturday, April 5, 2014 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

The two Chevrolet cars atop the Comerica Park fountain will be auctioned later this year.

» Read more
Friday, April 4, 2014 5:32 pm
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Faulty ignition switches may have been used as replacement parts on other cars, GM finds.

» Read more
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Sweden’s famed ICEHOTEL features a Mini car-themed suite built by BMW’s DesignworksUSA.

» Read more
Monday, March 24, 2014 5:45 pm
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Many Americans are planning to use their refund checks to buy a car, according to CarMax.

» Read more
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 6:06 pm
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Toyota has agreed to pay $1.2 billion for issues associated with the 2009-2010 recalls.

» Read more
Monday, March 17, 2014 4:30 pm
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

The Odyssey has been hit with another recall, its second large recall in less than six months.

» Read more
Page 1 of 4512345...102030...Last »