Lendova User Reviews

5.0 reviews
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon

100% recommended

Customer Service Rating

Knowledge
5.0
Level of service
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0
0 out of 0 rates honored

Consumer Reviews

  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
(204 reviews)
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star
203
1
0
0
0

The reviews posted on Bankrate.com ("Bankrate") are individual, subjective opinions of reviewers, and not of Bankrate. Bankrate does not endorse any of the opinions expressed by reviewers or any responses to reviews.

Arrow icon
Showing 10 of 13 Reviews
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon

Alexander
California

9/4/2019

Everything went smoothly

Had a good experience working with Tanner Holland and team, no challenges with our refiance

Knowledge
4.0
Level of service
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0
Rates honored:
Yes
Would recommend:
Yes
Mortgage closed:
Yes
Closed on time:
Yes
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon

Perry R.
CA

9/5/2019

Awesome!

Lendova helped us with our very first refinnance. My wife and I were so glad that we had a smooth trouble-less process. Lendova and our loan officer were spontaneous and responsive till the closing day.

Knowledge
5.0
Level of service
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0
Rates honored:
Yes
Would recommend:
Yes
Mortgage closed:
Yes
Closed on time:
Yes
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon

Karan A
Clovis, CA

9/6/2019

Effortless Process

Fast and a superb experience. Customer service was great all around as well as their interest rates. Thank you Aliya for making this deal effortless.

Knowledge
5.0
Level of service
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0
Rates honored:
Yes
Would recommend:
Yes
Mortgage closed:
Yes
Closed on time:
Yes
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon

Karen
Concord CA

9/27/2019

Just closed!

My experience with Lendova home mortgage was extremely positive. Not only did I get a great rate for my 15 year refinance (I know because no one was able to beat them!), I also did not have any closing fees. Lender credits took care of everything. The only drawback was that it took longer than 30 d...

Knowledge
5.0
Level of service
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0
Rates honored:
Yes
Would recommend:
Yes
Mortgage closed:
Yes
Closed on time:
Yes
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon

Kenny
California

9/28/2019

Great Service

Tanner and team were great. They helped my refinancing and answered every question and clarification on time with full clarity. Also they gave us possibly the best rate in the market.

Knowledge
5.0
Level of service
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0
Rates honored:
Yes
Would recommend:
Yes
Mortgage closed:
Yes
Closed on time:
Yes
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon

Adrian
Burbank, CA

10/20/2019

Highly Recommend Sal

Best cash-out refinance experience I have ever had. All thanks to Sal, he was straightforward and simple in his explanations and communicated very effectively with me.

Knowledge
5.0
Level of service
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0
Rates honored:
Yes
Would recommend:
Yes
Mortgage closed:
Yes
Closed on time:
Yes
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon

Cecil Tallman
California

10/28/2019

Aliya Prasla is the GREATEST!

I can't think of anything more or better that Aliya Prasla could have done in getting our loan processed! She was with us every step of the way. Good answers that we understood delivered quickly. She is the one that you need on your team!

Knowledge
5.0
Level of service
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0
Rates honored:
Yes
Would recommend:
Yes
Mortgage closed:
Yes
Closed on time:
Yes
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon

Corina W
Southern California

10/30/2019

Great Experience

We've never had such a great experience with any loan company ever. Tanner was great throughout the process. Very quick response times and always very patient and respectful. We were suppose to close in 30 days, but ended up closing in 17 days. We would definitely use them again.

Knowledge
5.0
Level of service
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0
Rates honored:
Yes
Would recommend:
Yes
Mortgage closed:
Yes
Closed on time:
Yes
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon

Belinda
Redmond

11/15/2019

Super Easy and Streamlined Experience!!!

So glad I went through Lendova for my refinance. The process was so easy, straightforward and Tanner was so professional and supportive. Tanner was super quick to respond if I had any questions. I would gladly work with Tanner / Lendova again!

Knowledge
5.0
Level of service
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0
Rates honored:
Yes
Would recommend:
Yes
Mortgage closed:
Yes
Closed on time:
Yes
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon

Jules Veuger
California

11/22/2019

Good rate, speedy closing, experienced loan office

Tanner Holland is very responsive and experienced. The entire process was easy except for all the documentation that was required by the lender. Spend over $50.00 on faxing documents and finally received a prepaid Fex Ex envelope for the balance of the documents. You may want to offer this with th...

Knowledge
5.0
Level of service
4.0
Professionalism
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0
Rates honored:
Yes
Would recommend:
Yes
Mortgage closed:
Yes
Closed on time:
Yes