Wealth Blog

Wednesday, March 19, 2014 6:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Before following a celebrity’s philanthropic passion, be sure to check the financials.

» Read more
Monday, March 17, 2014 6:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Five women who became billionaires this year earned their fortunes themselves.

» Read more
Thursday, March 13, 2014 2:30 pm
By Dan Miranda · Bankrate.com

I bought a $1 scratch-off lottery ticket every day for a month. Here’s how my experiment fared.

» Read more
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 6:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Private funding by the world’s super-rich is resulting in bigger real estate deals.

» Read more
Monday, March 10, 2014 6:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

The economic outlook as measured by household balance sheets continues to improve.

» Read more
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 6:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

We often unknowingly follow a script when it comes to finances, so ensure yours is solid.

» Read more
Monday, March 3, 2014 10:51 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Traditional items like watches were among Oscar nominee gifts, but laser hair restoration?

» Read more
Tags: bag, gift, news, Oscar
Friday, February 28, 2014 3:49 pm
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Those who possess most of the world’s wealth don’t feel comfortable at the top of the heap.

» Read more
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 6:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Being rich and famous doesn’t make you immune to tax and estate planning troubles.

» Read more
Monday, February 24, 2014 6:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Just as with physical fitness, sticking your head in the sand won’t lead to financial wellbeing.

» Read more
Page 2 of 4112345...102030...Last »