Personal Finance Advice and Commentary

Monday, December 23, 2013 6:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

The top 1 percent in income are expected to spend the most this holiday season.

Wednesday, October 16, 2013 6:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

It might be surprising to learn what high earners say about the income tax rate.

Wednesday, July 31, 2013 6:00 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Certain metro areas are more attractive for moving up the income ladder.

Monday, July 29, 2013 6:00 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Wealthy investors have faith in the economy, but are still playing it safe.

Monday, March 04, 2013 6:00 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Financial advisers would be wise to make social media part of their marketing strategy.

Wednesday, December 05, 2012 6:00 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Increased tax rates next year could impact philanthropy among the wealthy.

Monday, November 05, 2012 6:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

The wealthy are giving less money, but more time, than they were two years ago.

Wednesday, October 31, 2012 6:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Even the superwealthy favor simplicity when it comes to investing.

Tuesday, October 23, 2012 11:22 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

The French turn up their noses at high taxes by ditching luxury real estate.

Tuesday, August 21, 2012 4:17 pm
By Kay Bell · Bankrate.com

Yep, everyone says they want tax change unless that change affects them.

Tags: rich, tax, Taxes, wealthy
Page 1 of 812345...Last »