Personal Finance Advice and Commentary

Wednesday, August 12, 2015 6:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Stock market fears and economic uncertainty appear to be wearing down rich investors.

Wednesday, July 22, 2015 7:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Two recent reports on luxury spending by the rich reveal pickier appetites.

Monday, July 20, 2015 7:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Presidential hopeful Hillary Clinton has made it clear she’s gunning for the wealthy.

Monday, June 08, 2015 6:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

It’s not all about the cash. When it comes to the fulfilled life, intangibles matter more, according to the rich.

Wednesday, May 13, 2015 7:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

A new survey points to the need to update the phrase “Keeping up with the Joneses.”

Monday, March 30, 2015 7:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Where do the rich live? Here’s a hint…think movie stars, swimming pools.

Thursday, March 26, 2015 3:59 pm
By Kay Bell · Bankrate.com

A recent poll found that most people aren’t too upset about their own tax bills. However, they do worry that corporations and the wealthy aren’t paying their fair share of taxes.

Thursday, March 12, 2015 5:02 pm
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

The ranks of the rich have swelled to a new record, largely due to the stock market.

Wednesday, December 17, 2014 7:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Despite economic optimism, the rich are not gung-ho on the stock market.

Monday, December 08, 2014 7:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

For the rich, money can build walls.

Page 1 of 1112345...10...Last »