Personal Finance Advice and Commentary

Wednesday, February 03, 2016 7:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

They control more than half of the world’s wealth, but who are these ultra-rich individuals?

Wednesday, January 20, 2016 7:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Like it or not, the 1-percenters will be in the spotlight this presidential election year.

Monday, January 11, 2016 7:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Think you will go the distance for a deal? The rich roam across borders to score luxury buys.

Monday, December 14, 2015 1:04 pm
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Want to give something to someone who has been very, very good? You’ll need to be rich to afford these custom gifts.

Wednesday, August 12, 2015 6:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Stock market fears and economic uncertainty appear to be wearing down rich investors.

Wednesday, July 22, 2015 7:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Two recent reports on luxury spending by the rich reveal pickier appetites.

Monday, July 20, 2015 7:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Presidential hopeful Hillary Clinton has made it clear she’s gunning for the wealthy.

Monday, June 08, 2015 6:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

It’s not all about the cash. When it comes to the fulfilled life, intangibles matter more, according to the rich.

Wednesday, May 13, 2015 7:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

A new survey points to the need to update the phrase “Keeping up with the Joneses.”

Monday, March 30, 2015 7:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Where do the rich live? Here’s a hint…think movie stars, swimming pools.

Page 1 of 1112345...10...Last »