Personal Finance Advice and Commentary

Tuesday, July 22, 2014 3:22 pm
By Kay Bell · Bankrate.com

Wealthy New York City residents who do move tend to stay relatively close to their old home in other high-tax states.

Wednesday, July 16, 2014 7:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

The wealthy love picking up bargains as much as the rest of us.

Tuesday, June 17, 2014 3:00 pm
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Individual giving is on the rise and could explode in the next 50 years.

Wednesday, June 04, 2014 7:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

A high net worth can make the process of splitting up even more savage, but it’s not always about the money.

Thursday, May 15, 2014 1:34 pm
By Kay Bell · Bankrate.com

Millionaires are concerned about income inequality, according to a recent study.

Wednesday, April 09, 2014 6:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Only a tiny slice of the 1-percenters are getting richer.

Monday, March 31, 2014 6:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Without sufficient investment growth, even the rich risk running out of money.

Wednesday, March 26, 2014 6:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Investors are bullish on the stock market and plan to continue buying this year.

Wednesday, March 12, 2014 6:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Private funding by the world’s super-rich is resulting in bigger real estate deals.

Friday, February 28, 2014 3:49 pm
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Those who possess most of the world’s wealth don’t feel comfortable at the top of the heap.

Page 1 of 912345...Last »