Personal Finance Advice and Commentary

Thursday, January 19, 2017 10:37 am
By Bankrate · Bankrate.com

If you’re thinking about refinancing, it may be a great time to lock in a rate.

Tuesday, January 17, 2017 10:40 am
By Bankrate · Bankrate.com

If you’re thinking about refinancing, it may be a great time to lock in a rate.

Thursday, January 12, 2017 10:09 am
By Bankrate · Bankrate.com

If you’re thinking about refinancing, it may be a great time to lock in a rate.

Tuesday, January 10, 2017 12:38 pm
By Bankrate · Bankrate.com

If you’re thinking about refinancing, it may be a great time to lock in a rate.

Thursday, January 05, 2017 11:56 am
By Bankrate · Bankrate.com

If you’re thinking about refinancing, it may be a great time to lock in a rate.

Tuesday, January 03, 2017 10:32 am
By Bankrate · Bankrate.com

If you’re thinking about refinancing, it may be a great time to lock in a rate.

Thursday, December 29, 2016 9:41 am
By Bankrate · Bankrate.com

If you’re thinking about refinancing, it may be a great time to lock in a rate.

Thursday, December 22, 2016 10:13 am
By Claes Bell · Bankrate.com

If you’re thinking about refinancing, it may be a great time to lock in a rate.

Tuesday, December 20, 2016 12:30 pm
By Bankrate · Bankrate.com

If you’re thinking about refinancing, it may be a great time to lock in a rate.

Thursday, December 15, 2016 11:10 am
By Bankrate · Bankrate.com

If you’re thinking about refinancing, it may be a great time to lock in a rate.

Page 1 of 1012345...10...Last »