Personal Finance Advice and Commentary

Monday, April 20, 2015 6:05 am
By Doug Whiteman · Bankrate.com

In this podcast: interview questions that go too far, and banks that have gotten too big.

Monday, April 13, 2015 6:05 am
By Doug Whiteman · Bankrate.com

In this Bankrate podcast, see how a new consumer survey ranks America’s top supermarkets.

Monday, April 06, 2015 6:05 am
By Doug Whiteman · Bankrate.com

Hear why forecasters tell us the year ahead will be good for your investments.

Friday, April 03, 2015 1:03 pm
By Doug Whiteman · Bankrate.com

U.S. Labor Secretary Thomas Perez isn’t downbeat about the disappointing March employment reading.

Monday, March 30, 2015 6:05 am
By Doug Whiteman · Bankrate.com

Hear about next eggs and Easter eggs as guests discuss municipal bonds and holiday sales.

Monday, March 23, 2015 6:05 am
By Doug Whiteman · Bankrate.com

Find out which surprising demographic group is taking over in the market to buy homes.

Wednesday, March 18, 2015 5:44 pm
By Doug Whiteman · Bankrate.com

A jump in June? Hear the latest on when the Fed is likely to raise interest rates.

Monday, March 16, 2015 6:05 am
By Doug Whiteman · Bankrate.com

House-hunting with a budget of $250,000? Hear about the kinds of homes you’re likely to find.

Monday, March 09, 2015 6:05 am
By Doug Whiteman · Bankrate.com

Hear what economic forecasters have to say about oil prices, jobs, interest rates and your wallet.

Friday, March 06, 2015 4:36 pm
By Doug Whiteman · Bankrate.com

Labor Secretary Thomas Perez discusses the February jobs report. Why isn’t he completely satisfied?

Page 1 of 512345