Personal Finance Advice and Commentary

Monday, January 11, 2016 6:05 am
By Mark Hamrick · Bankrate.com

As the Federal Reserve raises interest rates, should you worry?

Monday, December 07, 2015 6:05 am
By Mark Hamrick · Bankrate.com

Hear why gas prices may go even lower, and find out how consumers feel about their finances.

Monday, November 23, 2015 6:05 am
By Mark Hamrick · Bankrate.com

A Toys R Us executive talks about the top holiday toys; a survey looks at investing by age group.

Monday, November 16, 2015 6:05 am
By Mark Hamrick · Bankrate.com

U.S. labor secretary tells Bankrate wages are growing. So why isn’t he completely satisfied?

Monday, November 09, 2015 6:05 am
By Mark Hamrick · Bankrate.com

In this podcast, get the lowdown on electric vehicles and a new type of investment vehicle.

Monday, November 02, 2015 6:05 am
By Mark Hamrick · Bankrate.com

Hear whether retailers are expecting a big holiday season and whether the Fed is likely to play Grinch.

Monday, October 26, 2015 6:05 am
By Mark Hamrick · Bankrate.com

A survey finds workers come up with very amusing and creative reasons for wanting to take sick time.

Monday, October 19, 2015 6:05 am
By Mark Hamrick · Bankrate.com

In this Bankrate podcast, we get dead serious about Halloween prices — and jobs.

Monday, October 05, 2015 6:05 am
By Mark Hamrick · Bankrate.com

A couple of the hottest candidates in the 2016 race for the White House come from the world of business, not politics. Can a person who knows his or her way around Wall Street cut it at 1600 Pennsylvania Ave.? Find out in this podcast as Mark Hamrick, Bankrate’s Washington bureau chief, chats with: Paul

Monday, September 28, 2015 6:05 am
By Mark Hamrick · Bankrate.com

In this podcast: how stock investors can stay sane, and how you can land a holiday job.

Page 1 of 812345...Last »