Personal Finance Advice and Commentary

Wednesday, July 29, 2015 2:10 pm
By Mark Hamrick · Bankrate.com

Hear what it will mean for your money when the Fed finally raises rates again.

Monday, July 27, 2015 6:05 am
By Mark Hamrick · Bankrate.com

Listen to what our Market Mavens survey found about millennial investors and bear market risks.

Monday, July 20, 2015 6:05 am
By Doug Whiteman · Bankrate.com

Hear if an administration proposal is likely to give you more money on payday.

Monday, July 06, 2015 6:05 am
By Mark Hamrick · Bankrate.com

Get the lowdown on this summer’s travel boom and learn if a trust may be for you.

Monday, June 29, 2015 6:05 am
By Mark Hamrick · Bankrate.com

In this podcast, hear about America’s struggle to save, and about how U.S. banking stacks up.

Monday, June 22, 2015 6:05 am
By Mark Hamrick · Bankrate.com

Hear why one analyst says NFL stadiums amount to a kick in the wallet for taxpayers.

Thursday, June 18, 2015 12:19 pm
By Mark Hamrick · Bankrate.com

It could be a booming summer at the movies, and not just because of all of the usual explosions on screen. Several hotly anticipated films are expecting to pull in tons of moviegoers and ticket dollars. Meanwhile, the summer job market may not be quite as boffo as the box office, but people looking for

Wednesday, June 17, 2015 5:35 pm
By Mark Hamrick · Bankrate.com

Hear how to prepare your pocketbook for the Fed’s approaching date with higher interest rates.

Monday, May 25, 2015 6:05 am
By Mark Hamrick · Bankrate.com

In this podcast, hear about the outlook for gas prices and about taxes at the health club.

Monday, May 18, 2015 6:05 am
By Mark Hamrick · Bankrate.com

What are you doing with all the money you’re saving at the pump? And have you ever thought about flipping houses? Explore those topics in this week’s podcast.

Page 1 of 612345...Last »