Personal Finance Advice and Commentary

Thursday, June 30, 2016 8:38 am
By Mitch Strohm · Bankrate.com

Wells Fargo’s rates are remaining competitive on mortgages, auto loans and credit cards.

Tuesday, June 28, 2016 8:55 am
By Mitch Strohm · Bankrate.com

Wells Fargo’s rates are remaining competitive on mortgages, auto loans and credit cards.

Friday, June 24, 2016 12:46 pm
By Holden Lewis · Bankrate.com

Lock your mortgage rate now because today’s rate plunge might not last long. That’s today’s advice from mortgage brokers and loan officers.

Thursday, June 23, 2016 8:12 am
By Mitch Strohm · Bankrate.com

Wells Fargo’s rates are remaining competitive on mortgages, auto loans and credit cards.

Wednesday, June 22, 2016 3:21 pm
By Holden Lewis · Bankrate.com

More than a million dwellings needed to be built last year just to keep up with the new households that were created. Yet only 620,000 new housing units were completed, meaning that the nation fell short by 430,000 homes. And that’s just in 1 year. So says Laurie Goodman, codirector of the Urban Institute’s Housing

Tuesday, June 21, 2016 8:52 am
By Mitch Strohm · Bankrate.com

Wells Fargo’s rates are remaining competitive on mortgages, auto loans and credit cards.

Thursday, June 16, 2016 8:48 am
By Mitch Strohm · Bankrate.com

Wells Fargo’s rates are remaining competitive on mortgages, auto loans and credit cards.

Tuesday, June 14, 2016 8:56 am
By Mitch Strohm · Bankrate.com

Wells Fargo’s rates are remaining competitive on mortgages, auto loans and credit cards.

Thursday, June 09, 2016 9:05 am
By Mitch Strohm · Bankrate.com

Wells Fargo’s rates are remaining competitive on mortgages, auto loans and credit cards.

Friday, May 13, 2016 10:10 am
By Mitch Strohm · Bankrate.com

Mortgage rates are low, making it a great time to be in the market.

Page 1 of 2512345...1020...Last »