Personal Finance Advice and Commentary

Friday, April 29, 2016 10:35 am
By Mitch Strohm · Bankrate.com

Rates on mortgages fluctuate daily, but keep in mind that rates overall are around historic lows.

Thursday, April 28, 2016 10:42 am
By Mitch Strohm · Bankrate.com

Anyone looking to purchase or refinance a home will find it’s a great time to be in the market.

Tuesday, April 26, 2016 10:27 am
By Mitch Strohm · Bankrate.com

Rising home prices and a lack of inventory are sidelining prospective first-time homebuyers in many markets.

Monday, April 25, 2016 10:41 am
By Mitch Strohm · Bankrate.com

Looking to buy a home? Mortgage rates remain attractively low.

Thursday, April 21, 2016 10:21 am
By Mitch Strohm · Bankrate.com

Mortgage rates are currently near historic lows — good news for anyone looking to purchase or refinance a home.

Wednesday, April 20, 2016 10:40 am
By Mitch Strohm · Bankrate.com

It’s a great time to be in the market if you’re a prospective homebuyer or looking to refi.

Monday, April 18, 2016 10:54 am
By Mitch Strohm · Bankrate.com

Mortgage rates fluctuate daily. Be sure to shop around to find the best deal.

Friday, April 15, 2016 10:18 am
By Mitch Strohm · Bankrate.com

Mortgage rates are historically low, a boon if you’re looking to purchase a home or refinance an existing mortgage.

Wednesday, April 13, 2016 11:08 am
By Mitch Strohm · Bankrate.com

Current mortgage rates are varied. Be sure to shop around to find the best deal.

Friday, March 04, 2016 11:30 am
By Mitch Strohm · Bankrate.com

The loan features include fixed-rate installments, with payments that are structured like a fixed-rate mortgage. Like personal loans, small business loans through the company require no specific collateral.

Page 1 of 2412345...1020...Last »