Personal Finance Advice and Commentary

Monday, June 30, 2014 6:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

The rising stock market is minting new, more confident millionaires globally.

Monday, May 19, 2014 6:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Helping create a new generation of entrepreneurs is a niche investment for the wealthy.

Thursday, May 15, 2014 1:34 pm
By Kay Bell · Bankrate.com

Millionaires are concerned about income inequality, according to a recent study.

Wednesday, February 12, 2014 6:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Global changes are happening in philanthropy, driven by new millionaires.

Wednesday, January 15, 2014 6:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

More members of Congress than ever are joining the ranks of the wealthy.

Wednesday, November 13, 2013 6:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Sometimes, it pays to toil at an Internet startup.

Monday, July 08, 2013 6:00 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

For the hottest growth in millionaires, look south of the border.

Wednesday, June 05, 2013 6:00 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Though the U.S. still houses most of the wealthy, other regions are gaining fast.

Monday, March 11, 2013 6:00 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

The bull stock market is delivering a dose of confidence to the rich.

Monday, July 30, 2012 12:22 pm
By Jennie L. Phipps · Bankrate.com

The average U.S. millionaire is 61 and invests his or her money in domestic stocks, cash, CDs, ETFs, bonds and mutual funds.

Page 1 of 3123