Personal Finance Advice and Commentary

Wednesday, August 26, 2015 7:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Millionaires from other countries are buying property in this well-established hub for the rich.

Thursday, March 12, 2015 5:02 pm
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

The ranks of the rich have swelled to a new record, largely due to the stock market.

Wednesday, December 17, 2014 7:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Despite economic optimism, the rich are not gung-ho on the stock market.

Monday, September 29, 2014 6:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

The rich go where the money is, and two cities are minting millionaires faster than New York.

Tuesday, September 02, 2014 3:51 pm
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

If you want to be rich, it helps to know where you have the best shot at earning your millions.

Monday, August 11, 2014 6:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Your chances of mingling with millionaires are greater if you spend time in these cities.

Monday, June 30, 2014 6:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

The rising stock market is minting new, more confident millionaires globally.

Monday, May 19, 2014 6:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Helping create a new generation of entrepreneurs is a niche investment for the wealthy.

Thursday, May 15, 2014 1:34 pm
By Kay Bell · Bankrate.com

Millionaires are concerned about income inequality, according to a recent study.

Wednesday, February 12, 2014 6:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Global changes are happening in philanthropy, driven by new millionaires.

Page 1 of 3123