Personal Finance Advice and Commentary

Wednesday, May 14, 2014 6:05 am
By Crissinda Ponder · Bankrate.com

A new study suggests Obamacare may lead to higher wages for young adults who stay on a parent’s health plan.

Tuesday, April 01, 2014 6:15 pm
By Crissinda Ponder · Bankrate.com

The administration announced that 7.1 million Americans signed up for health insurance.

Tuesday, March 25, 2014 5:28 pm
By Crissinda Ponder · Bankrate.com

The Supreme Court hears arguments over challenges to the Affordable Care Act’s birth control mandate.

Wednesday, March 05, 2014 4:14 pm
By Crissinda Ponder · Bankrate.com

One Florida restaurant chain has added a 1 percent “Obamacare surcharge” to diners’ tabs.

Tuesday, January 14, 2014 4:07 pm
By Crissinda Ponder · Bankrate.com

There’s concern about the percentage of younger Americans signing up for Obamacare.

Wednesday, December 11, 2013 1:06 pm
By Crissinda Ponder · Bankrate.com

Nearly 365,000 Americans selected health insurance plans through the Obamacare exchanges during October and November.

Wednesday, November 13, 2013 12:23 pm
By Crissinda Ponder · Bankrate.com

The woman — once the face of HealthCare.gov — has come forward to say she’s been cyberbullied.

Tuesday, November 05, 2013 6:05 am
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

Despite website glitches and our aversion to change, Obamacare on track to become part of the status quo.

Thursday, October 10, 2013 10:05 am
By Jennie L. Phipps · Bankrate.com

Odds are you’ll need $360,000 for health care in retirement, but maybe you’ll get lucky.

Friday, November 16, 2012 3:41 pm
By Kemberley Washington · Bankrate.com

Take the opportunity to review your company’s benefits during open enrollment.

Page 1 of 3123