Personal Finance Advice and Commentary

Tuesday, September 22, 2015 4:42 pm
By Tara Baukus Mello ·

The Environmental Protection Agency said its widening its probe into the emissions levels of diesel cars produced by automakers.

Tuesday, September 08, 2015 3:46 pm
By Tara Baukus Mello ·

Ford brings its cars to the McKinley Climatic Laboratory at Eglin Air Force Base in Florida to undergo the most severe cold weather testing.

Wednesday, August 19, 2015 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello ·

A new report from Wired Magazine describes an even easier method of remotely controlling a car while someone is driving.

Thursday, July 23, 2015 1:23 pm
By Tara Baukus Mello ·

New testing by AAA has revealed shortcomings of all headlights — even the most advanced styles — on rural roads with no overhead lighting.

Wednesday, April 29, 2015 1:20 pm
By Tara Baukus Mello ·

Ford employees set a world record for building the largest Hot Wheels car track loop during this year’s Take Your Child to Work Day.

Saturday, April 19, 2014 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello ·

The Ford Mustang just turned 50, and both Ford Motor Co. and Mustang owners are celebrating.

Sunday, March 30, 2014 6:05 am
By Jennie L. Phipps ·

Ford futurist says baby boomers are looking for ways to ‘downsize but not downgrade.’

Wednesday, June 05, 2013 4:43 pm
By Tara Baukus Mello ·

Nearly 400,000 Ford and Lincoln cars from the 2013 model year are being recalled due to a fuel leak problem.

Wednesday, May 29, 2013 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello ·

Domestic-branded car makers won more individual categories in the latest quality awards than import brands.

Thursday, May 09, 2013 6:08 pm
By Greg Guenthner ·

Tesla has recently become the toast of Wall Street.

Page 1 of 212