Personal Finance Advice and Commentary

Thursday, May 26, 2016 7:31 am
By Mitch Strohm · Bankrate.com

It’s a good time to be in the market for some new plastic.

Wednesday, May 25, 2016 9:15 am
By Mitch Strohm · Bankrate.com

It’s a good time to be in the market for some new plastic.

Tuesday, May 24, 2016 9:51 am
By Mitch Strohm · Bankrate.com

It’s a good time to be in the market for some new plastic.

Monday, May 23, 2016 10:18 am
By Mitch Strohm · Bankrate.com

Anyone in the market for a new credit card will find it’s a good time to be shopping.

Friday, May 20, 2016 9:45 am
By Mitch Strohm · Bankrate.com

Credit card rates are low, making it a good time to be in the market for some new plastic.

Thursday, May 19, 2016 10:25 am
By Mitch Strohm · Bankrate.com

Be sure to shop around thoroughly for the best credit card rates.

Wednesday, May 18, 2016 10:27 am
By Mitch Strohm · Bankrate.com

People with excellent credit scores typically get the best card rates.

Tuesday, May 17, 2016 10:14 am
By Mitch Strohm · Bankrate.com

Credit card rates are relatively low today, making it a good time for anyone in the market for some new plastic.

Tuesday, March 29, 2016 6:30 pm
By Dr. Don Taylor · Bankrate.com

The top 4 responses from all bracket participants were: 1. Live within your means; 2. Start saving early; 3. Rein in debt, and 4. Use credit responsibly.

Wednesday, January 20, 2016 9:25 am
By Mitch Strohm · Bankrate.com

SoFi claims that FICO scores are flawed and outdated, that they don’t tell the whole story and can even be misleading under certain circumstances.

Page 1 of 612345...Last »