Personal Finance Advice and Commentary

Thursday, December 01, 2016 7:00 am
By Claes Bell · Bankrate.com

Want to know if you’re getting a good rate on your savings and CDs? Take a look at Bankrate’s national averages and find out.

Wednesday, November 30, 2016 9:30 am
By Sabrina Karl · Bankrate.com

Freedom Credit Union is paying 1.71% APY on 30-month certificates in greater Philly.

Wednesday, November 23, 2016 10:26 am
By Sabrina Karl · Bankrate.com

Colorado savers can edge out the best-paying national banks with a 4-year CD from Red Rocks Credit Union.

Friday, November 18, 2016 9:30 am
By Sabrina Karl · Bankrate.com

The same 1.41% APY is available to savers everywhere on 16-month CDs from East Boston Savings Bank and its online portal EBSB Direct.

Thursday, November 17, 2016 11:38 am
By Sabrina Karl · Bankrate.com

Asian Bank is offering 1.68% APY on 30-month certificates to savers through much of New York, Pennsylvania, New Jersey and Delaware.

Tuesday, November 15, 2016 9:30 am
By Sabrina Karl · Bankrate.com

RTN Federal Credit Union’s 37-month promotion handily outpays the top national 3-year CD rates.

Friday, November 11, 2016 3:14 pm
By Sabrina Karl · Bankrate.com

Savers in the Cincinnati tri-state can enjoy one of the nation’s top CD rates.

Tuesday, November 08, 2016 9:30 am
By Sabrina Karl · Bankrate.com

Consumers Credit Union’s offers a great rate on 16-month CDs.

Friday, November 04, 2016 9:30 am
By Sabrina Karl · Bankrate.com

Credit Union of New Jersey is promoting a 20-month CD with a great rate.

Thursday, October 27, 2016 9:30 am
By Sabrina Karl · Bankrate.com

Texas Exchange Bank is offering top rates on 1-year, 18-month and 2-year CDs to Texas savers.

Page 1 of 2912345...1020...Last »