Personal Finance Advice and Commentary

Monday, September 22, 2014 6:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Billionaires around the world saw their wealth increase by double digits in 2014.

Wednesday, January 01, 2014 7:00 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

The five richest bachelors in the world have never taken a trip down the aisle.

Monday, December 30, 2013 6:00 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

The rich who got richer this year added a collective $100 billion to their balance sheets.

Monday, April 01, 2013 6:00 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

A billionaire is funding the construction of a new version of the ill-fated liner.

Wednesday, October 10, 2012 6:00 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Not all billionaires live in mansions, but they still live well.

Wednesday, September 19, 2012 6:00 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Many of the super-rich don’t want to appear flashy, but this billionaire pulls out all the stops.

Tuesday, July 17, 2012 9:55 pm
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Luxury is an important part of Europe’s wealth, as reflected in its top 10 billionaires.

Tuesday, June 26, 2012 6:05 pm
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

It was a good week for the ultra-rich, who added billions more to their net worth.

Tuesday, June 05, 2012 5:43 pm
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

You’ve probably heard of 28-year-old Facebook CEO and founder Mark Zuckerberg, but do you know who Dustin Moskovitz is?

Tuesday, April 24, 2012 5:29 pm
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

They used to be called “nerds” or “computer geeks,” but now you can call them multibillionaires.

Page 1 of 212