Personal Finance Advice and Commentary

Saturday, August 22, 2015 6:05 am
By Lance Davis · Bankrate.com

This budgeting app sports a sleek design and effective features to help you track your money.

Tags: app, smartphone
Monday, August 10, 2015 11:49 am
By Lance Davis · Bankrate.com

Digit operates in the shadows, helping you save money without even realizing it.

Wednesday, August 05, 2015 4:57 pm
By Mike Cetera · Bankrate.com

A popular ride-sharing app may be responsible for a decline in drunken driving deaths in California, new research shows.

Tags: app, news, Uber
Saturday, June 27, 2015 6:05 am
By Lance Davis · Bankrate.com

This investment-tracking app gives you fast information and analysis from investors and traders.

Tags: app, smartphone
Saturday, June 13, 2015 6:00 am
By Lance Davis · Bankrate.com

This budgeting app wants to help you spend your money smarter.

Tags: app, smartphone
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 12:00 pm
By Mike Cetera · Bankrate.com

This “virtual specialist” can answer routine and complex questions and perform tasks — like paying a bill or offering up information on how much you spent at Starbucks.

Monday, May 04, 2015 6:05 am
By Lance Davis · Bankrate.com

This app organizes your bills all in one place, helping make sure you never miss a payment.

Tags: app, smartphone
Saturday, April 11, 2015 6:00 am
By Lance Davis · Bankrate.com

This budgeting app can be a useful tool for anyone looking to get a better handle on their spending.

Saturday, March 21, 2015 6:00 am
By Lance Davis · Bankrate.com

This app invests your spare change into a personalized portfolio. Is it a good fit for you?

Saturday, March 07, 2015 6:00 am
By Lance Davis · Bankrate.com

This beautifully designed expense-tracking app helps keep you on track with your spending.

Tags: app, smartphone
Page 1 of 212