Personal Finance Advice and Commentary

Monday, November 16, 2015 2:04 pm
By Lance Davis · Bankrate.com

This budgeting app is simplicity at its finest, but it comes with a price tag.

Tags: app, smartphone
Monday, November 09, 2015 10:25 am
By Mitch Strohm · Bankrate.com

Touchnote says customer information, including names and addresses, was stolen sometime before Nov. 4.

Saturday, October 31, 2015 6:05 am
By Lance Davis · Bankrate.com

This stock-tracking app lets you pick up tips from some of the wealthiest investors in the world.

Tags: app, smartphone
Saturday, October 03, 2015 6:05 am
By Lance Davis · Bankrate.com

Investing meets social media in this portfolio-tracking app. See how you stack up against your peers.

Tags: app, smartphone
Sunday, September 20, 2015 6:05 am
By Lance Davis · Bankrate.com

An abundance of features can be a good thing, but does it backfire on this budgeting and expense-tracking app?

Friday, September 18, 2015 10:09 am
By Mike Cetera · Bankrate.com

The Federal Trade Commission has charged a California-based company with making deceptive claims when it said using the app UltimEyes could help you see better.

Tags: app, smartphone
Saturday, August 22, 2015 6:05 am
By Lance Davis · Bankrate.com

This budgeting app sports a sleek design and effective features to help you track your money.

Tags: app, smartphone
Monday, August 10, 2015 11:49 am
By Lance Davis · Bankrate.com

Digit operates in the shadows, helping you save money without even realizing it.

Wednesday, August 05, 2015 4:57 pm
By Mike Cetera · Bankrate.com

A popular ride-sharing app may be responsible for a decline in drunken driving deaths in California, new research shows.

Tags: app, news, Uber
Saturday, June 27, 2015 6:05 am
By Lance Davis · Bankrate.com

This investment-tracking app gives you fast information and analysis from investors and traders.

Tags: app, smartphone
Page 1 of 3123