Mortgages Blog

Tuesday, February 12, 2013 3:20 pm
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

A recovering housing market is improving the repayment rate among borrowers.

» Read more
Sunday, February 10, 2013 6:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Horror-movie home is no longer a nightmare; it’s been gutted and renovated.

» Read more
Tags: home, movie
Friday, February 8, 2013 6:57 pm
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Accusations of wrongdoing during the housing crisis just keep on coming.

» Read more
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 6:08 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Potential buyers will find more opportunity in certain cities.

» Read more
Friday, February 1, 2013 9:22 am
By Holden Lewis · Bankrate.com

Mortgage rates are unlikely to change much in reaction to the January employment report, released this morning.

» Read more
Thursday, January 31, 2013 3:33 pm
By Polyana da Costa · Bankrate.com

Mortgages for homebuyers with low down payments are about to get more expensive — again. Borrowers will get stuck with the higher fee for the life of their loans.

» Read more
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 10:48 am
By Polyana da Costa · Bankrate.com

What if the appointment of the CFPB’s head is ruled unconstitutional?

» Read more
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 6:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Spending on homes is fueling confidence about the overall economy.

» Read more
Monday, January 28, 2013 12:59 pm
By Katie Doyle · Bankrate.com

Madonna is looking to unload her Beverly Hills mansion for a mere $22.5 million.

» Read more
Friday, January 25, 2013 10:14 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

The credit scores of mortgage applicants are higher than average.

» Read more
Page 23 of 84« First...10...2122232425...304050...Last »