Insurance Blog

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 5:18 pm
By Crissinda Ponder · Bankrate.com

A California woman is charged with insurance fraud over her claim that she suffered burns from McDonald’s coffee.

» Read more
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 6:05 am
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

Should you have to choose between your privacy and your health insurance premium? Court cases are underway.

» Read more
Friday, November 7, 2014 3:56 pm
By Crissinda Ponder · Bankrate.com

The Obama health reform law faces yet another round at the nation’s highest court.

» Read more
Thursday, November 6, 2014 2:05 pm
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

U.S. Supreme Court weighs whether to hear Obamacare tax subsidy challenge or wait for appeals rulings.

» Read more
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 11:32 am
By Crissinda Ponder · Bankrate.com

The liability insurance offered by rideshare service Lyft is being put to the test after a fatal accident.

» Read more
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 6:05 am
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

Homes and businesses in the path of Hawaii’s Kilauea volcano are likely covered for property and revenue losses.

» Read more
Thursday, October 30, 2014 2:05 pm
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

Again? Feds fumble consumer air bag recall site, echoing last fall’s Obamacare digital disaster.

» Read more
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 10:57 am
By Crissinda Ponder · Bankrate.com

The Obama administration is delaying health law provisions requiring insurers to disclose data on enrollees.

» Read more
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 6:05 am
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

Corporate fears that Obamacare would wreak havoc on their bottom line appear to be unfounded so far.

» Read more
Thursday, October 23, 2014 2:45 pm
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

Insurers weigh their risk and adjust business-interruption policies in the wake of Ebola.

» Read more
Page 7 of 56« First...56789...203040...Last »