Insurance Blog

Tuesday, July 15, 2014 6:05 am
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

Audits reveal shortcomings in basic data verification during inaugural Obamacare open enrollment.

» Read more
Friday, July 11, 2014 6:05 am
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

Consider yourself lucky if your home insurer isn’t actively trying to dump you.

» Read more
Monday, July 7, 2014 1:30 am
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

Economist: Hobby Lobby ruling may prompt a long-overdue reassessment of employer health coverage.

» Read more
Friday, July 4, 2014 6:05 am
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

Chinese insurers offer novel coverage for the aches and pains of following your World Cup team.

» Read more
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 6:05 am
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

Until a Fourth of July app becomes available, follow these safety tips for an injury-free Independence Day.

» Read more
Monday, June 30, 2014 3:32 pm
By Crissinda Ponder · Bankrate.com

The Supreme Court has ruled that family-owned companies may refuse to cover birth control for their employees.

» Read more
Friday, June 27, 2014 6:05 am
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

States that refuse to expand Medicaid under Obamacare have left 7.5 million poor adults uninsured.

» Read more
Thursday, June 26, 2014 6:05 am
By Crissinda Ponder · Bankrate.com

Vehicle thefts are declining, but one state is still attracting tons of thieves, according to a new report.

» Read more
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 6:05 am
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

A report once again ranks U.S. health care dead last for cost and outcomes among peer countries.

» Read more
Friday, June 20, 2014 6:05 am
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

The government reports that, after subsidies, the average Obamacare plan costs less than a few fill-ups.

» Read more
Page 6 of 50« First...45678...203040...Last »