Insurance Blog

Wednesday, February 18, 2015 6:05 am
By Crissinda Ponder · Bankrate.com

Federal and state-based exchanges are giving people more time to enroll in a health insurance plan.

» Read more
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 6:05 am
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

The Anthem data breach has helped spark a corporate rush to obtain insurance against hackers.

» Read more
Thursday, February 12, 2015 2:05 pm
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

Obamacare’s second open enrollment period ends Sunday, Feb. 15. Buy now or risk a higher tax penalty.

» Read more
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 6:05 am
By Crissinda Ponder · Bankrate.com

Insurers are balking at covering some fees that health care providers have begun charging.

» Read more
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 6:05 am
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

Medicaid/CHIP enrollment rising as growing number of states expand Medicaid under Obamacare.

» Read more
Thursday, February 5, 2015 4:05 pm
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

Consumer breakthrough: Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina posts physician medical prices online.

» Read more
Thursday, February 5, 2015 11:25 am
By Crissinda Ponder · Bankrate.com

A data breach at the nation’s second-largest health insurer may affect up to 80 million.

» Read more
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 4:42 pm
By Crissinda Ponder · Bankrate.com

The California measles outbreak is hitting immune systems and possibly America’s wallet.

» Read more
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 6:05 am
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

A report suggests Sun Belt doctors order questionable tests on winter visitors to bolster Medicare billing.

» Read more
Thursday, January 29, 2015 2:05 pm
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

Obamacare news includes increased enrollment, more Medicaid expansion and lower cost projections.

» Read more
Page 3 of 5612345...102030...Last »