Insurance Blog

Friday, June 29, 2012 10:00 am
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

Now that the Affordable Care Act has survived its Supreme test, will it win its way into our hearts?

» Read more
Thursday, June 28, 2012 10:33 am
By Doug Whiteman · Bankrate.com

The justices have cleared the law requiring virtually all Americans to have health insurance.

» Read more
Monday, June 25, 2012 12:47 pm
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

What’s it like covering the Supreme Court health care ruling? Like watching cable during a tropical storm.

» Read more
Friday, June 22, 2012 10:00 am
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

New baby boomer dilemma: Should you get tested for hepatitis C knowing the results may restrict your insurance options?

» Read more
Tuesday, June 19, 2012 12:00 pm
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

Report says strapped employer health plans save money by reclassifying high-cost drugs, shifting more of the cost to you.

» Read more
Friday, June 15, 2012 10:00 am
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

Fed study says Supreme Court ruling on health care reform will have little impact on the rising cost of health care.

» Read more
Tuesday, June 12, 2012 10:00 am
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

Most teens text and drive, according to a new federal poll.

» Read more
Friday, June 8, 2012 10:00 am
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

U.S. motorists are being shortchanged by “tens of millions of dollars” by computerized auto injury claims software, exec says.

» Read more
Tuesday, June 5, 2012 10:00 am
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

Would you shop at a supermarket that didn’t post its prices? So why do we shop for health care services that way?

» Read more
Friday, June 1, 2012 10:00 am
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

Congress extends National Flood Insurance Program for another 60 days. Could this be the last short-term fix for NFIP?

» Read more
Page 28 of 47« First...1020...2627282930...40...Last »