Insurance Blog

Tuesday, November 25, 2014 6:05 am
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

HealthCare.gov is fast this year, but digging for details can be tedious. Here’s a tip to speed your journey.

» Read more
Thursday, November 20, 2014 2:05 pm
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

Even if your Obamacare health plan auto-renews, taking these extra steps could save you time and money.

» Read more
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 3:57 pm
By Crissinda Ponder · Bankrate.com

A survey asks: When are drivers more likely to use a cellphone behind the wheel?

» Read more
Monday, November 17, 2014 6:05 am
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

Paying attention to Obamacare’s second open enrollment now may save you money and tax headaches next year.

» Read more
Thursday, November 13, 2014 4:05 pm
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

Home insurers are taking steps to recoup losses for insuring roofs that won’t admit their age.

» Read more
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 5:18 pm
By Crissinda Ponder · Bankrate.com

A California woman is charged with insurance fraud over her claim that she suffered burns from McDonald’s coffee.

» Read more
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 6:05 am
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

Should you have to choose between your privacy and your health insurance premium? Court cases are underway.

» Read more
Friday, November 7, 2014 3:56 pm
By Crissinda Ponder · Bankrate.com

The Obama health reform law faces yet another round at the nation’s highest court.

» Read more
Thursday, November 6, 2014 2:05 pm
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

U.S. Supreme Court weighs whether to hear Obamacare tax subsidy challenge or wait for appeals rulings.

» Read more
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 11:32 am
By Crissinda Ponder · Bankrate.com

The liability insurance offered by rideshare service Lyft is being put to the test after a fatal accident.

» Read more
Page 2 of 5112345...102030...Last »