Insurance Blog

Tuesday, May 7, 2013 6:05 am
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

While a new poll says 4 in 10 Americans are still confused about health care reform, time may help solve the problem.

» Read more
Friday, May 3, 2013 6:05 am
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

Property insurers are flush with cash, despite Superstorm Sandy and an anemic investment environment.

» Read more
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 6:05 am
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

Will health care costs resume their steep rise as the economy recovers, or will health care reform keep costs in check?

» Read more
Friday, April 26, 2013 6:05 am
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

Insurance for sporting events will likely be affected by the Boston Marathon bombings, according to a major risk modeling firm.

» Read more
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 9:05 am
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

New mobile apps and integrated remote health coaching/monitoring can save you money and improve your health. But will your privacy be protected?

» Read more
Friday, April 19, 2013 6:05 am
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

Forecasters predict an unusually active U.S. hurricane season, especially along the East Coast.

» Read more
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 6:05 am
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

The National Insurance Crime Bureau links staged car accidents to organized crime.

» Read more
Friday, April 12, 2013 6:05 am
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

Put down that smartphone! Analysts say distracted driving contributes to 1 in 10 traffic fatalities.

» Read more
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 6:05 am
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

Many American employers have turned into health care coaches to combat the rising cost of health insurance.

» Read more
Friday, April 5, 2013 6:05 am
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

Insomniacs may sleep better and save on their health insurance by logging onto their state’s insurance rate review data.

» Read more
Page 19 of 47« First...10...1718192021...3040...Last »