Credit Cards Blog

Tuesday, November 12, 2013 10:48 am
By Marcie Geffner · Bankrate.com

National Foundation for Consumer Credit warns consumers to avoid negative consequences of Black Friday overspending.

» Read more
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 6:00 am
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

Chase is adding an EMV chip to its Chase Sapphire Preferred credit card, starting mid-November.

» Read more
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 5:24 pm
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

Barclaycard and First Bankcard credit card holders now can see their FICO credit scores for free.

» Read more
Monday, October 28, 2013 6:07 pm
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

Fraudsters aren’t just stealing credit card information at cash registers. Now, they’re using malware.

» Read more
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 4:39 pm
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

American Express cardholders now can use their rewards points to pay for Big Apple cab fares instantly.

» Read more
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 9:28 am
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

The rate of late payments on credit card bills will rise, Fitch reports.

» Read more
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 3:54 pm
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

Capital One is enhancing its GM Card by eliminating caps on rewards and expiration dates.

» Read more
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 4:30 pm
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

Chase’s move to discontinue its payment protection plan affects a 94-year-old’s estate planning. Who’s right?

» Read more
Friday, October 11, 2013 12:58 pm
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

The number of credit card fraud incidents increased 17 percent, FICO says.

» Read more
Monday, October 7, 2013 4:19 pm
By Steve Bucci · Bankrate.com

A new way to measure credit scores could help people with minimal credit history.

» Read more
Page 9 of 65« First...7891011...203040...Last »