Credit Cards Blog

Thursday, April 10, 2014 9:14 am
By Allison Ross · Bankrate.com

Bank of America is refunding about $738 million to customers in addition to $45 million in penalties.

» Read more
Friday, March 7, 2014 2:30 pm
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

AmEx cardholders who “tap and pay” NYC cabs with their Isis Mobile Wallet will get 50 percent back.

» Read more
Thursday, March 6, 2014 4:37 pm
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

Sally Beauty detected an attempted data breach, but no credit card information was compromised.

» Read more
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 2:12 pm
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

American Express introduced a new credit card targeting moms during the Sunday night Oscars.

» Read more
Friday, February 28, 2014 11:29 am
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

The CFPB director encouraged credit card companies to disclose credit scores to consumers for free.

» Read more
Thursday, February 27, 2014 1:49 pm
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

Chase will boost security with chip-and-PIN credit cards later this year.

» Read more
Monday, February 24, 2014 11:21 am
By Dr. Don Taylor · Bankrate.com

Here are four ways to identify financial infidelity and work toward a solution.

» Read more
Thursday, February 20, 2014 4:24 pm
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

After tossing blame at each other, merchants and banks are now teaming up to fight fraud.

» Read more
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 5:40 pm
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

Community banks reissue more than 4 million debit and credit cards after the recent card breaches.

» Read more
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 3:07 pm
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

Survey: 1 in 5 Americans opened a store credit card for the discount in the past two years.

» Read more
Page 1 of 6112345...102030...Last »