Credit Cards Blog

Most of us have credit cards. But do we really know 'What's in our wallets?' Bankrate's Credit Card Blog tackles everything credit card related -- from fraud and identity theft to credit card debt and lowering interest rates. We're on the up and up with which credit card deals you need to know about and which to pass on. To know more about your plastic, check us out.
Thursday, August 18, 2016 9:30 am
By Mitch Strohm · Bankrate.com

It’s a good time to be in the market for some new plastic.

» Read more
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 9:30 am
By Mitch Strohm · Bankrate.com

It’s a good time to be in the market for some new plastic.

» Read more
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 9:30 am
By Mitch Strohm · Bankrate.com

It’s a good time to be in the market for some new plastic.

» Read more
Monday, August 15, 2016 9:30 am
By Mitch Strohm · Bankrate.com

It’s a good time to be in the market for some new plastic.

» Read more
Friday, August 12, 2016 9:30 am
By Mitch Strohm · Bankrate.com

It’s a good time to be in the market for some new plastic.

» Read more
Thursday, August 11, 2016 9:30 am
By Mitch Strohm · Bankrate.com

It’s a good time to be in the market for some new plastic.

» Read more
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 9:30 am
By Mitch Strohm · Bankrate.com

It’s a good time to be in the market for some new plastic.

» Read more
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 9:30 am
By Mitch Strohm · Bankrate.com

It’s a good time to be in the market for some new plastic.

» Read more
Monday, August 8, 2016 9:30 am
By Mitch Strohm · Bankrate.com

It’s a good time to be in the market for some new plastic.

» Read more
Sunday, August 7, 2016 6:30 pm
By Mike Cetera · Bankrate.com

A new study says people who have both money in the bank and credit card debt may not pay off their balance out of fear.

» Read more
Page 1 of 8712345...102030...Last »