Credit Cards Blog

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 1:01 pm
By Jeanine Skowronski · Bankrate.com

A cyber-attack compromised employee and customer personal information from the mail carrier.

» Read more
Friday, November 7, 2014 1:30 pm
By Jeanine Skowronski · Bankrate.com

If you’ve shopped at Home Depot recently, now might be a good time to update all your passwords.

» Read more
Thursday, October 30, 2014 11:45 am
By Jeanine Skowronski · Bankrate.com

Bad news for the Apple Pay rival: Hackers have obtained pilot program users’ email addresses.

» Read more
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 3:45 pm
By Jeanine Skowronski · Bankrate.com

The Apple Pay rival, CurrentC, is causing many retailers to hold off on adopting the new payment system.

» Read more
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 11:57 am
By Jeanine Skowronski · Bankrate.com

The office supply retailer is investigating a possible credit card data breach.

» Read more
Monday, October 20, 2014 12:48 pm
By Jeanine Skowronski · Bankrate.com

Because PINs and signatures are so yesterday, MasterCard is testing credit cards that will use biotmetrics.

» Read more
Friday, October 17, 2014 4:36 pm
By Jeanine Skowronski · Bankrate.com

Even the president gets denied. Here’s what you can learn from his experience.

» Read more
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 12:53 pm
By Jeanine Skowronski · Bankrate.com

An infiltration of the retailer’s payment system has potentially compromised consumer credit card and debit card information.

» Read more
Thursday, October 9, 2014 12:15 pm
By Jeanine Skowronski · Bankrate.com

Are seniors to blame for their new debt, or are their sons, daughters and grandbabies?

» Read more
Thursday, October 2, 2014 4:51 pm
By Jeanine Skowronski · Bankrate.com

The bank is offering free credit reports and scores through Nov. 16. It joins other big banks that are starting to offer free scores.

» Read more
Page 5 of 72« First...34567...102030...Last »