Credit Cards Blog

Wednesday, May 7, 2014 1:07 pm
By Jeanine Skowronski · Bankrate.com

Wells Fargo is making a bid for the top of your wallet with two new rewards cards.

» Read more
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 4:37 pm
By Jeanine Skowronski · Bankrate.com

Seth Meyers shows consumers exactly what NOT to do if their credit card is stolen or compromised.

» Read more
Monday, May 5, 2014 5:30 pm
By Jeanine Skowronski · Bankrate.com

More Americans are just saying no to credit cards, according to a recent Gallup poll. Here’s why.

» Read more
Friday, May 2, 2014 4:42 pm
By Jeanine Skowronski · Bankrate.com

Savvy credit card use can help you save a few dollars and/or earn extra rewards on Mom’s day.

» Read more
Thursday, May 1, 2014 5:08 pm
By Jeanine Skowronski · Bankrate.com

Live in Texas? Your neighbors could be causing you to live in more credit card debt than the rest of the country, according to one study.

» Read more
Monday, April 21, 2014 5:00 pm
By Allison Ross · Bankrate.com

NFCC poll: 37 percent of respondents are most embarrassed to admit their credit card debt.

» Read more
Thursday, April 10, 2014 9:14 am
By Allison Ross · Bankrate.com

Bank of America is refunding about $738 million to customers in addition to $45 million in penalties.

» Read more
Friday, March 7, 2014 2:30 pm
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

AmEx cardholders who “tap and pay” NYC cabs with their Isis Mobile Wallet will get 50 percent back.

» Read more
Thursday, March 6, 2014 4:37 pm
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

Sally Beauty detected an attempted data breach, but no credit card information was compromised.

» Read more
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 2:12 pm
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

American Express introduced a new credit card targeting moms during the Sunday night Oscars.

» Read more
Page 5 of 66« First...34567...102030...Last »