Credit Cards Blog

Monday, March 26, 2012 5:05 pm
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

U.S. Bank introduced a program with Plastic Jungle that allows certain credit cardholders to exchange gift cards for rewards points.

» Read more
Friday, March 23, 2012 3:12 pm
By Marcie Geffner · Bankrate.com

MasterCard Worldwide survey finds mass-transit commuters want easier ways to pay their bus, train and subway fares.

» Read more
Thursday, March 22, 2012 5:25 pm
By Marcie Geffner · Bankrate.com

Companies introduce mobile payment readers that let small and micro businesses accept credit cards.

» Read more
Tuesday, March 20, 2012 1:20 pm
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

Discover issued a mandate for retailers and their banks to accept EMV chip cards by 2013.

» Read more
Thursday, March 15, 2012 4:11 pm
By Lucy Lazarony · Bankrate.com

A new promotion from Capital One will double the miles for every dollar you spent on another travel rewards credit card last year.

» Read more
Wednesday, March 14, 2012 5:02 pm
By Lucy Lazarony · Bankrate.com

Credit card debt increased slightly to $6,105 nationally in February, up from $6,069 in January.

» Read more
Tuesday, March 13, 2012 4:10 pm
By Marcie Geffner · Bankrate.com

A leader of a criminal ring who targeted foreign tourists was sentenced to prison for credit card fraud and identity theft.

» Read more
Monday, March 12, 2012 3:59 pm
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

American Express and Morgan Stanley last week unveiled two new co-branded cards …

» Read more
Friday, March 9, 2012 10:55 am
By Marcie Geffner · Bankrate.com

A new survey measuring customer experience named USAA as the top-rated credit card company among nine other issuers.

» Read more
Thursday, March 8, 2012 9:46 am
By Marcie Geffner · Bankrate.com

Are you “delighted” by your credit card company? If not, you might want to take a look at the latest study …

» Read more
Page 31 of 66« First...1020...2930313233...405060...Last »