Credit Cards Blog

Friday, May 11, 2012 5:16 pm
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

A new FICO study underscores one of the mysteries of credit scoring and reporting: Exactly how many FICO scores exist?

» Read more
Thursday, May 10, 2012 5:10 pm
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

American Express said its cardholders will be able upload their cards to the Isis Mobile Wallet.

» Read more
Tuesday, May 8, 2012 3:54 pm
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

Bank of America unveiled consumer travel rewards cards for the casual traveler and the well-heeled.

» Read more
Monday, May 7, 2012 5:23 pm
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

Find out how your credit report can be mixed with another person’s and how it can ruin your credit.

» Read more
Wednesday, May 2, 2012 4:29 pm
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

There’s a new service that allows parents to put their child’s Social Security number on an ID theft watch list.

» Read more
Tuesday, May 1, 2012 3:33 pm
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

Senator Marco Rubio got a lesson in how to use a corporate charge or credit card appropriately. Here’s what he learned.

» Read more
Monday, April 30, 2012 5:42 pm
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

The FBI and U.K. law enforcement shut down 36 websites that sell stolen credit card numbers.

» Read more
Friday, April 27, 2012 3:19 pm
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

A new study finds the federal government’s effort to protect students from credit card debt isn’t making the grade.

» Read more
Wednesday, April 25, 2012 12:00 pm
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

Some gas stations are charging more per gallon if motorists pay with credit cards versus cash.

» Read more
Monday, April 23, 2012 4:52 pm
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

Women have unhealthier credit card behaviors than men, but the difference disappears with financial literacy.

» Read more
Page 31 of 68« First...1020...2930313233...405060...Last »