Credit Cards Blog

Wednesday, December 12, 2012 3:18 pm
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

Credit card delinquency rates are expected to edge up modestly next year, according to a TransUnion forecast.

» Read more
Thursday, December 6, 2012 3:32 pm
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

U.S. Bank is offering a new, more lucrative co-branded credit card with Carlson Rezidor Hotels.

» Read more
Wednesday, December 5, 2012 3:23 pm
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

Consumers now can get up to 100,000 points after they sign up for British Airways Visa Signature credit card.

» Read more
Tuesday, December 4, 2012 4:28 pm
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

A third of U.S. consumers plan to cut back on holiday spending this year, according to a new survey.

» Read more
Friday, November 30, 2012 4:49 pm
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

Hundreds of companies have consumer reports on you. You’re entitled to free ones. Should you get them?

» Read more
Thursday, November 29, 2012 4:40 pm
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

The CFPB sent warnings to specialty consumer reporting agencies that didn’t comply with the Fair Credit Reporting Act.

» Read more
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 4:46 pm
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

Consumers are getting more value out of their gift cards but continue to lack fraud protection, according to a new report.

» Read more
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 3:36 pm
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

Credit card delinquencies and debt inched up in the third quarter, according to a new report from TransUnion.

» Read more
Wednesday, November 14, 2012 4:27 pm
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

Citi and American Express are debuting two new products that will help with your Christmas, Hanukkah or Kwanza shopping.

» Read more
Wednesday, November 7, 2012 3:34 pm
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

Banks and credit card issuers are donating directly to the recovery effort and helping their cardholders do the same.

» Read more
Page 20 of 67« First...10...1819202122...304050...Last »