Credit Cards Blog

Tuesday, May 7, 2013 5:29 pm
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

Chase unveiled a new credit card for seniors, while Citi has made it easier for you to pay your card on time and protect your account.

» Read more
Friday, May 3, 2013 4:43 pm
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

An attempted fraudulent charity bid underscores how hard it is to make large purchases on stolen cards.

» Read more
Thursday, May 2, 2013 12:05 pm
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

One regional bank is making it a little easier for newly arrived U.S. residents to get credit cards.

» Read more
Monday, April 29, 2013 5:09 pm
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

It’s now easier for stay-at-home spouses and partners to get credit cards, thanks to a new federal ruling.

» Read more
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 5:35 pm
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

American Express will issue corporate cards with EMV microchips starting in the first half of this year.

» Read more
Thursday, April 18, 2013 5:17 pm
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

Equifax is educating consumers about identity theft through a newly launched website.

» Read more
Thursday, April 4, 2013 4:53 pm
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

A second report this week provides proof that Americans continue to stay cautious with their credit cards.

» Read more
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 4:12 pm
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

The percentage of Americans behind on their credit card payments fell to the lowest level in nearly two decades.

» Read more
Friday, March 29, 2013 9:35 am
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

Credit card holders with American Express and USAA are the happiest of all cardholders, according to a new survey.

» Read more
Monday, March 25, 2013 4:54 pm
By Janna Herron · Bankrate.com

Consumers could face huge fees just to apply for a credit card, thanks to a new ruling from the CFPB.

» Read more
Page 11 of 61« First...910111213...203040...Last »