Credit Cards Blog

Monday, November 24, 2014 3:42 pm
By Jeanine Skowronski · Bankrate.com

Discover cardholders can now redeem their cash back for any amount at any time.

» Read more
Thursday, November 20, 2014 5:33 pm
By Jeanine Skowronski · Bankrate.com

A roundup of special offers, deals and rewards programs that can help you save on all those gifts this year.

» Read more
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 6:45 am
By Jeanine Skowronski · Bankrate.com

Will a credit card’s price-protection program help you score Black Friday deals? Sure … sort of.

» Read more
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 12:59 pm
By Jeanine Skowronski · Bankrate.com

The retailer recently unveiled its Black Friday deals. The announcement featured standard discounts — and one surprise.

» Read more
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 1:01 pm
By Jeanine Skowronski · Bankrate.com

A cyber-attack compromised employee and customer personal information from the mail carrier.

» Read more
Friday, November 7, 2014 1:30 pm
By Jeanine Skowronski · Bankrate.com

If you’ve shopped at Home Depot recently, now might be a good time to update all your passwords.

» Read more
Thursday, October 30, 2014 11:45 am
By Jeanine Skowronski · Bankrate.com

Bad news for the Apple Pay rival: Hackers have obtained pilot program users’ email addresses.

» Read more
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 3:45 pm
By Jeanine Skowronski · Bankrate.com

The Apple Pay rival, CurrentC, is causing many retailers to hold off on adopting the new payment system.

» Read more
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 11:57 am
By Jeanine Skowronski · Bankrate.com

The office supply retailer is investigating a possible credit card data breach.

» Read more
Monday, October 20, 2014 12:48 pm
By Jeanine Skowronski · Bankrate.com

Because PINs and signatures are so yesterday, MasterCard is testing credit cards that will use biotmetrics.

» Read more
Page 1 of 6812345...102030...Last »