Cars Blog

Saturday, November 16, 2013 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

The CFPB held an Auto Finance Forum recently to discuss auto lending discrimination.

» Read more
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Chrysler has announced three recalls affecting 1.2 million Dodge Ram pickups for steering system problems.

» Read more
Saturday, November 9, 2013 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Want a new, customizable car? Check out car customization trends at the SEMA Show.

» Read more
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 10:47 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Some Honda Odyssey minivans are being recalled because a malfunction may cause the brakes to be applied unexpectedly.

» Read more
Saturday, November 2, 2013 6:00 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

The latest auto reliability ratings revealed some surprises in the top car brands in reliability as well as the top model.

» Read more
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Hyundai-owner Anson Kuo designed the winning design Santa Fe Zombie Survival Machine, unveiled at New York Comic-Con.

» Read more
Saturday, October 26, 2013 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Eight states have agreed to put 3.3 million “green” cars on U.S. roads by 2025.

» Read more
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 4:25 pm
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

The 2014 Toyota Teen Driver Video Challenge offers more than $100,000 to teen drivers.

» Read more
Saturday, October 19, 2013 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Two limos used to transport President Kennedy will be sold in a few days.

» Read more
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 4:22 pm
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Few people switch auto insurance carriers even though customer satisfaction is down, a study shows.

» Read more
Page 8 of 48« First...678910...203040...Last »