Cars Blog

Wednesday, April 9, 2014 1:13 pm
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

General Motors has issued three more car recalls, totaling over 2 million vehicles.

» Read more
Saturday, April 5, 2014 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

The two Chevrolet cars atop the Comerica Park fountain will be auctioned later this year.

» Read more
Friday, April 4, 2014 5:32 pm
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Faulty ignition switches may have been used as replacement parts on other cars, GM finds.

» Read more
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Sweden’s famed ICEHOTEL features a Mini car-themed suite built by BMW’s DesignworksUSA.

» Read more
Monday, March 24, 2014 5:45 pm
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Many Americans are planning to use their refund checks to buy a car, according to CarMax.

» Read more
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 6:06 pm
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Toyota has agreed to pay $1.2 billion for issues associated with the 2009-2010 recalls.

» Read more
Monday, March 17, 2014 4:30 pm
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

The Odyssey has been hit with another recall, its second large recall in less than six months.

» Read more
Saturday, March 15, 2014 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

NHTSA provides tips on how to safely celebrate St. Patrick’s Day.

» Read more
Thursday, March 13, 2014 11:39 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Four of the eight Corvettes that were swallowed by a sinkhole have been extracted.

» Read more
Saturday, March 8, 2014 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

A new app allows car dealers to communicate with customers in a compliant way.

» Read more
Page 4 of 48« First...23456...102030...Last »