Cars Blog

Wednesday, May 21, 2014 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Memorial Day holiday travel is projected to reach a new post-recession high.

» Read more
Saturday, May 17, 2014 7:30 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

General Motors announced five more recalls earlier this week affecting about 2.7 million of its cars.

» Read more
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Nissan has been testing a new paint technology that repels mud, rain and dirt.

» Read more
Saturday, May 10, 2014 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

If you’ve always wanted to drive a Porsche, now’s your chance — and it won’t cost you a dime.

» Read more
Friday, May 2, 2014 4:17 pm
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Volvo Cars has developed an inflatable car seat that doesn’t compromise safety.

» Read more
Monday, April 28, 2014 5:00 pm
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Toyota will move its North American headquarters to Plano, Texas, a suburb of Dallas.

» Read more
Tags: Cars, Toyota
Friday, April 25, 2014 3:25 pm
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Customer satisfaction with car dealers for maintenance continues to rise, according to J.D. Power.

» Read more
Saturday, April 19, 2014 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

The Ford Mustang just turned 50, and both Ford Motor Co. and Mustang owners are celebrating.

» Read more
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 4:25 pm
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Think twice before using your tax refund to buy a car — at least for the short term.

» Read more
Saturday, April 12, 2014 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Toyota issues recalls affecting over 1.7 million vehicles, and GM adds another part to its ignition recall.

» Read more
Page 4 of 49« First...23456...102030...Last »