Cars Blog

Wednesday, June 13, 2012 6:30 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Officials in Texas are considering setting an 85 mph speed limit on a new road, thinking that it may improve safety.

» Read more
Tags: autos, Cars
Saturday, June 9, 2012 6:00 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Distracted driving accounts for 10 percent of car crash fatalities, yet most drivers continue to use their cellphones.

» Read more
Wednesday, June 6, 2012 6:30 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Underinflated tires reduce fuel economy and increase the risk of a crash, so check your tire pressure today.

» Read more
Saturday, June 2, 2012 6:30 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

GE brings together electric and other alternative-fuel cars for test-driving at its new Vehicle Innovation Center.

» Read more
Wednesday, May 30, 2012 6:30 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Car owners of 2012 model year cars weigh in on their satisfaction with their new cars.

» Read more
Saturday, May 26, 2012 6:30 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Cars may be slightly less affordable, but this is still one of the best times in history to buy a car.

» Read more
Wednesday, May 23, 2012 6:30 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Car owners are overwhelmingly supportive of safety technology that reduces the number of car accidents.

» Read more
Monday, May 21, 2012 3:42 pm
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

A dozen 2013 model year cars have already received the Top Safety Pick designation for their crash test performance.

» Read more
Wednesday, May 16, 2012 6:30 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Car shoppers spend only about half of what is recommended for a down payment when they buy a new car.

» Read more
Monday, May 14, 2012 4:10 pm
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Honda has gotten the court decision reversed that it misled consumers about its …

» Read more
Page 25 of 50« First...1020...2324252627...304050...Last »