Cars Blog

Monday, May 21, 2012 3:42 pm
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

A dozen 2013 model year cars have already received the Top Safety Pick designation for their crash test performance.

» Read more
Wednesday, May 16, 2012 6:30 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Car shoppers spend only about half of what is recommended for a down payment when they buy a new car.

» Read more
Monday, May 14, 2012 4:10 pm
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Honda has gotten the court decision reversed that it misled consumers about its …

» Read more
Wednesday, May 9, 2012 6:30 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

More Americans are choosing to keep cars that are 8 years old and older and repair them …

» Read more
Saturday, May 5, 2012 6:30 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

There are surprising findings in a new study about teens and distracted driving behaviors in cars.

» Read more
Wednesday, May 2, 2012 2:30 pm
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

A new flying car enables owners to fly to most small airports and drive to their final …

» Read more
Saturday, April 28, 2012 6:30 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Twenty-three cars from 11 different brands were lauded for holding their value …

» Read more
Wednesday, April 25, 2012 6:30 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Less than 25 percent of best-selling cars have rear seats that are easy to properly install a child safety seat.

» Read more
Wednesday, April 18, 2012 2:48 pm
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

With tax season over, many Americans are making plans for their refund checks, and for some that means buying a car …

» Read more
Saturday, April 14, 2012 6:30 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Unveilings of new cars were fast and furious at the press days for the 2012 New York International Auto Show.

» Read more
Page 21 of 46« First...10...1920212223...3040...Last »