Cars Blog

Monday, January 14, 2013 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

The all-new Ford C-Max and Mazda CX-5 as well as the redesigned Ram 1500 are finalists for the Truck/Utility of the Year.

» Read more
Wednesday, January 9, 2013 5:58 pm
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

The coveted Car of the Year award has been narrowed down to Cadillac ATS, the Ford Fusion or the Honda Accord.

» Read more
Saturday, January 5, 2013 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Renting a car for an hour or two just got easier now that Avis Budget is buying Zipcar.

» Read more
Wednesday, January 2, 2013 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Nearly 90 percent of senior drivers are driving cars that don’t meet their needs for health, safety and comfort.

» Read more
Saturday, December 29, 2012 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Honda leads the 124th Rose Parade with a float featuring three Olympic champions.

» Read more
Tags: car, Cars
Wednesday, December 26, 2012 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

It’s continuing to get easier to obtain a car loan or car lease with not-so-good credit, says Experian.

» Read more
Saturday, December 22, 2012 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Traveling on Christmas Eve? You can still track Santa from the car.

» Read more
Wednesday, December 19, 2012 10:45 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

While car thefts are lower on most holidays, car thieves typically don’t take days off.

» Read more
Saturday, December 15, 2012 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Gas prices have been declining steadily since July, but 2012 will still be a record-setting year for high gas prices.

» Read more
Wednesday, December 12, 2012 10:39 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

With over 230,000 cars damaged in Superstorm Sandy, one agency cautions buyers and those who need car repairs.

» Read more
Page 18 of 49« First...10...1617181920...3040...Last »