Cars Blog

Saturday, July 27, 2013 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

The 2014 Chevrolet Impala was named Consumer Reports’ top large sedan.

» Read more
Thursday, July 25, 2013 2:46 pm
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Toyota has donated 1.25 million meals to Food Bank for New York City.

» Read more
Saturday, July 20, 2013 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

New car registrations are at the highest rate in at least the last five years.

» Read more
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 6:00 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

The new 2013 Ram 1500 is now at the top of the latest Consumer Reports auto rankings.

» Read more
Saturday, July 13, 2013 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

A new study suggests that women who don’t appear knowledgeable about the cost of a car repair may pay more than men.

» Read more
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

More than 50,000 military service members will receive about $6.5 million in refunds.

» Read more
Wednesday, July 3, 2013 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Car buyers with bad credit are getting increasingly bigger car loans as the economy improves, according to TransUnion.

» Read more
Saturday, June 29, 2013 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Despite earlier refusing a request from the feds to recall 1.6 million Jeeps, Chrysler will recall the cars in question.

» Read more
Thursday, June 27, 2013 12:42 pm
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Toyota is the most valuable car brand, surpassing BMW in the 2013 BrandZ Top 100 Most Valuable Global Brands study.

» Read more
Saturday, June 22, 2013 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Insurance fraud seems to be on the rise according to data on so-called questionable claims.

» Read more
Page 16 of 53« First...10...1415161718...304050...Last »