Cars Blog

Wednesday, June 19, 2013 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Motorcycle deaths are on the rise and are now approaching an all-time high.

» Read more
Saturday, June 15, 2013 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

New-car leasing is up 12.5 percent, the highest level since Experian Automotive began tracking it in 2006.

» Read more
Wednesday, June 12, 2013 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Forty states now ban texting while driving a car.

» Read more
Saturday, June 8, 2013 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Victims of the recent Oklahoma tornadoes need to be cautious that they aren’t taken advantage of by car insurance fraud.

» Read more
Friday, June 7, 2013 3:30 pm
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Chrysler has refused a request by the NHTSA to recall about 2.7 million Jeep models, saying they are safe.

» Read more
Wednesday, June 5, 2013 4:43 pm
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Nearly 400,000 Ford and Lincoln cars from the 2013 model year are being recalled due to a fuel leak problem.

» Read more
Saturday, June 1, 2013 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Carmakers have offered assistance to customers affected by the Oklahoma tornadoes.

» Read more
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Domestic-branded car makers won more individual categories in the latest quality awards than import brands.

» Read more
Friday, May 24, 2013 11:12 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

More Americans will take car road trips this Memorial Day weekend than last, says AAA.

» Read more
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 4:43 pm
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Customers are getting approved for car leases at the highest pace since the recession.

» Read more
Page 16 of 52« First...10...1415161718...304050...Last »