Cars Blog

Bankrate’s Cars Blog covers all things cars. Learn things like how to handle simple car maintenance, what to do if you lose your driver's license, which are the best cars, and which are the most popular vehicles among car thieves here.
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 3:08 pm
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

General Motors has expanded its car recall for an ignition switch problem.

» Read more
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 10:14 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

More consumers are making their payments on time, according to Experian.

» Read more
Monday, February 24, 2014 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

The iconic prototype is the first car to meet the standards for the national historic registry.

» Read more
Saturday, February 22, 2014 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

General Motors will restore the eight Corvettes damaged by the giant sinkhole.

» Read more
Friday, February 21, 2014 4:13 pm
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Nearly 3.8 million Graco car seats are being recalled, while more car seats are under investigation.

» Read more
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

NHTSA is working toward communication where cars will exchange safety data.

» Read more
Tags: autos, Cars
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 12:32 pm
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Auto lender Ally Financial is battling with the CFPB over its car loan practices.

» Read more
Friday, February 7, 2014 4:58 pm
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Consumers who receive a quote are three times more likely to shop again the next year.

» Read more
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 9:45 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Failure to meet federal standards has some cars on the hot seat.

» Read more
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Super Bowl XLVIII parties are starting early. GMC has created Super Bowl Boulevard.

» Read more
Page 15 of 58« First...10...1314151617...203040...Last »