Cars Blog

Thursday, October 10, 2013 3:18 pm
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

General Motor’s new military discount could save you thousands — without any negotiation.

» Read more
Saturday, October 5, 2013 3:00 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

People have discussed hydrogen-powered fuel cell cars for decades, and the technology is getting closer.

» Read more
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 2:06 pm
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Want to own a car from “Breaking Bad”? Check its history before you buy.

» Read more
Saturday, September 28, 2013 6:07 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Automakers have long used robots in car production, but Toyota has recently put a robot in space.

» Read more
Tags: car, Cars, robots, Toyota
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 6:36 pm
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Learn about plug-in hybrids and electric cars at National Plug In Day this weekend.

» Read more
Saturday, September 21, 2013 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Long Island, N.Y., native Irv Gordon just logged a whopping 3 million miles in his car.

» Read more
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

One in 4 parents said that they have driven without their children buckled in a car seat or booster seat.

» Read more
Saturday, September 14, 2013 6:00 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

FuelEconomy.gov now features a new tool to create custom label showing the official fuel economy rating for used cars.

» Read more
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 6:34 pm
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Seventy-nine percent of car buyers are using the Internet for research, and 50 percent are open to buying any car brand.

» Read more
Saturday, September 7, 2013 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Interest in use-based car insurance is growing.

» Read more
Page 13 of 52« First...1112131415...203040...Last »