Cars Blog

Wednesday, September 4, 2013 2:16 pm
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

An NYPD officer was surprised recently with the title to his current car and the keys to a second car.

» Read more
Friday, August 30, 2013 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

The roads are going to be more crowded this Labor Day than in recent years, says AAA.

» Read more
Wednesday, August 28, 2013 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Americans’ balances on their car loans haven risen over the last year, while late payments have remained flat.

» Read more
Saturday, August 24, 2013 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Honda’s Project Drive-In is out to rescue drive-ins from closure as they are forced to switch to digital projection.

» Read more
Wednesday, August 21, 2013 6:00 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Car shoppers are making quick decisions when they buy a car.

» Read more
Saturday, August 17, 2013 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Car repossessions are at their lowest rate since Experian Automotive began tracking them seven years ago.

» Read more
Thursday, August 15, 2013 5:02 pm
By Claes Bell · Bankrate.com

Are BMW drivers the most aggressive and rudest out there? Research suggests they might be.

» Read more
Monday, August 12, 2013 2:56 pm
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Americans strongly support Obama’s overall climate action plan regardless of their political affiliation.

» Read more
Wednesday, August 7, 2013 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

More than 212,000 flood-damaged cars are on the roads all over the country, according to new data from Carfax.

» Read more
Saturday, August 3, 2013 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Volkswagen has transformed a 2013 Volkswagen Beetle convertible into a shark cage.

» Read more
Tags: autos, Cars
Page 10 of 48« First...89101112...203040...Last »