Cars Blog

Friday, June 7, 2013 3:30 pm
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Chrysler has refused a request by the NHTSA to recall about 2.7 million Jeep models, saying they are safe.

» Read more
Wednesday, June 5, 2013 4:43 pm
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Nearly 400,000 Ford and Lincoln cars from the 2013 model year are being recalled due to a fuel leak problem.

» Read more
Saturday, June 1, 2013 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Carmakers have offered assistance to customers affected by the Oklahoma tornadoes.

» Read more
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Domestic-branded car makers won more individual categories in the latest quality awards than import brands.

» Read more
Friday, May 24, 2013 11:12 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

More Americans will take car road trips this Memorial Day weekend than last, says AAA.

» Read more
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 4:43 pm
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Customers are getting approved for car leases at the highest pace since the recession.

» Read more
Monday, May 20, 2013 11:03 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Drivers want technology to improve their car’s gas mileage as well as make smartphone connectivity easier.

» Read more
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

You might think that knowing when to turn on our car headlights requires only common sense, but U.S. laws actually vary widely.

» Read more
Saturday, May 11, 2013 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Check out the top five cars celebrities bought for their moms.

» Read more
Tags: car, Cars
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 6:05 am
By Tara Baukus Mello · Bankrate.com

Check out this egg-shaped, stand-up car from Hyundai.

» Read more
Page 10 of 46« First...89101112...203040...Last »