Personal Finance Advice and Commentary

Tuesday, October 21, 2014 6:05 am
By Paula Pant · Bankrate.com

Here are some tips to help you save money on school supplies this fall.

Monday, October 20, 2014 6:05 am
By Paula Pant · Bankrate.com

Here are six tips that can help you redecorate your house on a budget.

Sunday, October 19, 2014 6:05 am
By Paula Pant · Bankrate.com

Here are six tips that can help you save on the cost of gasoline.

Saturday, October 18, 2014 12:00 pm
By Paula Pant · Bankrate.com

How much should you keep in your emergency fund? Here are three suggestions.

Friday, October 17, 2014 12:00 pm
By Paula Pant · Bankrate.com

Here are three costs homeowners should not overlook when planning a maintenance budget.

Thursday, October 16, 2014 11:15 am
By Paula Pant · Bankrate.com

Here are a few tips for reining in a free-spending spouse so you can save more.

Monday, August 25, 2014 6:05 am
By Paula Pant · Bankrate.com

Here are five tips to help you save on the cost of eye care.

Friday, August 22, 2014 6:05 am
By Paula Pant · Bankrate.com

Looking for another way to solidify your retirement? Consider the health savings account.

Thursday, August 21, 2014 2:30 pm
By Paula Pant · Bankrate.com

Here are five ideas for frugal evening entertainment.

Tuesday, August 19, 2014 11:58 am
By Paula Pant · Bankrate.com

A lot happens between the ages of 30 and 40. Here are savings tips for people in their 30s.

Page 1 of 1012345...10...Last »