Personal Finance Advice and Commentary

Wednesday, September 02, 2015 7:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Letting children manage finances is a gift that will keep on giving.

Monday, August 31, 2015 7:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

As he approaches the century mark, the actor is ramping up his role as philanthropist.

Wednesday, August 26, 2015 7:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Millionaires from other countries are buying property in this well-established hub for the rich.

Monday, August 24, 2015 7:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

She dropped out of college at age 19 to found a company that today is valued at more than $9 billion.

Wednesday, August 19, 2015 7:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

It’s hard to ignore stock market returns, but don’t let them rule your retirement.

Monday, August 17, 2015 7:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

The widening wealth gap is hitting the younger generations hard.

Wednesday, August 12, 2015 6:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Stock market fears and economic uncertainty appear to be wearing down rich investors.

Monday, August 10, 2015 12:34 pm
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Managing money from the grave is possible through certain trusts that mandate the behavior of heirs.

Tuesday, August 04, 2015 5:16 pm
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

America’s affluent say they’re nervous about volatility

Monday, August 03, 2015 7:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Bankrate’s recent Money Pulse survey finds that the affluent pay more attention to their credit. You should, too.

Page 1 of 8412345...102030...Last »