Personal Finance Advice and Commentary

Wednesday, August 27, 2014 6:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

For some adventurous retirees, “home” is a state of mind.

Monday, August 25, 2014 6:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Trusts can ensure privacy and signify intent, but only if they are carefully drafted.

Wednesday, August 20, 2014 7:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

You may be dreaming of escaping the 9-to-5, but be sure your finances can last 40 years or more.

Monday, August 18, 2014 7:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

The reason so many families suffer a reversal of fortune isn’t because of the money itself.

Wednesday, August 13, 2014 6:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

A California auction this month could be the site of collector-car history.

Monday, August 11, 2014 6:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Your chances of mingling with millionaires are greater if you spend time in these cities.

Wednesday, August 06, 2014 6:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

The journey to the career of your dreams can begin with a few small steps.

Monday, August 04, 2014 6:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

For the rich and philanthropic, it can be a challenge to bypass potential family heirs.

Wednesday, July 30, 2014 7:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

Those who don’t need the money are often the ones who want to keep working in retirement.

Monday, July 28, 2014 6:05 am
By Judy Martel · Bankrate.com

A financial wish list will help you achieve something greater than simply a bigger bottom line.

Page 1 of 7412345...102030...Last »