Personal Finance Advice and Commentary

Tuesday, May 26, 2015 6:05 am
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

A survey finds a quarter of Americans remain underinsured, despite health insurance reform.

Thursday, May 21, 2015 2:05 pm
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

A senator moves to raise Amtrak’s liability limit retroactively to cover the Philadelphia crash.

Tuesday, May 19, 2015 6:05 am
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

Another health insurer has been hacked. Can we stop it from happening again?

Thursday, May 14, 2015 2:05 pm
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

New York specialty insurer blames Obamacare for limiting profits on its health insurance products.

Tuesday, May 12, 2015 6:05 am
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

America’s second- and third-largest auto insurance companies say they must raise premiums.

Thursday, May 07, 2015 2:05 pm
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

Starbucks springs for employee college tuition now that Obamacare takes care of their health insurance.

Tuesday, May 05, 2015 6:05 am
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

A new Medicare measure will reward doctors, but at a higher cost to some seniors.

Thursday, April 30, 2015 2:05 pm
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

A new study shows the widespread impact of health reform on individual policy growth.

Tuesday, April 28, 2015 6:05 am
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

Employer private health insurance exchanges are proving popular. But will workers be stuck with the bill?

Thursday, April 23, 2015 2:05 pm
By Jay MacDonald · Bankrate.com

FAA clears the way for Erie Insurance to launch aerial drones for underwriting and claims adjusting purposes.

Page 1 of 5512345...102030...Last »