Personal Finance Advice and Commentary

Monday, March 02, 2015 6:05 am
By Doug Whiteman · Bankrate.com

Hear about retirement delays, rate expectations and a craze-y anniversary.

Monday, February 23, 2015 6:05 am
By Doug Whiteman · Bankrate.com

Hear about what’s up with movie-goers and mobile phone users. You may be surprised.

Monday, February 16, 2015 6:05 am
By Doug Whiteman · Bankrate.com

Hear if vehicle prices, incentives and fuel costs could steer you toward a dealership in 2015.

Monday, February 09, 2015 6:05 am
By Doug Whiteman · Bankrate.com

Learn whether paychecks will grow — and become more transparent. Should everybody know what you make?

Monday, February 02, 2015 6:05 am
By Doug Whiteman · Bankrate.com

Hear how to weather stock market volatility and choose the best mutual funds.

Wednesday, January 28, 2015 2:03 pm
By Doug Whiteman · Bankrate.com

The Fed still says, “No rush!” But you still need to be ready for when rates rise.

Monday, January 26, 2015 6:05 am
By Doug Whiteman · Bankrate.com

Hear why bonds need a place in your portfolio, even if they seem less sexy than stocks.

Monday, January 19, 2015 6:05 am
By Doug Whiteman · Bankrate.com

Find out if the job market will continue to improve in 2015 and lift wages, too.

Monday, January 12, 2015 6:05 am
By Doug Whiteman · Bankrate.com

Hear whether 2015 will be another big year for Wall Street. Does the market have momentum?

Wednesday, December 17, 2014 5:28 pm
By Doug Whiteman · Bankrate.com

In this podcast, find out why it’s a tossup what the Federal Reserve will do next year.

Page 1 of 41234