Personal Finance Advice and Commentary

Tuesday, April 01, 2014 6:15 pm
By Crissinda Ponder · Bankrate.com

The administration announced that 7.1 million Americans signed up for health insurance.

Tuesday, March 25, 2014 5:28 pm
By Crissinda Ponder · Bankrate.com

The Supreme Court hears arguments over challenges to the Affordable Care Act’s birth control mandate.

Monday, March 24, 2014 5:51 pm
By Crissinda Ponder · Bankrate.com

A mudslide similar to the disaster in Washington state may be beyond your insurance.

Wednesday, March 19, 2014 3:41 pm
By Crissinda Ponder · Bankrate.com

A Las Vegas man is stuck with a $407,000 medical bill after a health insurance error.

Wednesday, March 12, 2014 5:21 pm
By Crissinda Ponder · Bankrate.com

Nominees for the Fed’s board of governors promise to help keep a careful course.

Wednesday, March 05, 2014 4:14 pm
By Crissinda Ponder · Bankrate.com

One Florida restaurant chain has added a 1 percent “Obamacare surcharge” to diners’ tabs.

Thursday, February 13, 2014 9:30 am
By Crissinda Ponder · Bankrate.com

The latest enrollment numbers show that young adult enrollment grew 65 percent during January.

Tuesday, February 04, 2014 4:52 pm
By Crissinda Ponder · Bankrate.com

An estimated 6 million Americans will enroll in health insurance through the Obamacare exchanges for 2014.

Wednesday, January 29, 2014 12:11 pm
By Crissinda Ponder · Bankrate.com

Obama challenged the Republican party to offer a viable, comprehensive health reform alternative.

Tuesday, January 14, 2014 4:07 pm
By Crissinda Ponder · Bankrate.com

There’s concern about the percentage of younger Americans signing up for Obamacare.

Page 1 of 712345...Last »